klionwet.blogg.se

Deathspank thongs of virtue has stopped working
Deathspank thongs of virtue has stopped working










deathspank thongs of virtue has stopped working

I suppose the first thing people want to know lately, before even who I am behind the screen, is what happened to my Gamerscore. I'm sure people are curious about me, for various reasons. So I've debated starting one of these thingies for a while now.

deathspank thongs of virtue has stopped working

I'll remove games that have DLC that I have not done, and re-add them as I re-complete them.Īugust: Soul Hackers 2, Fallen Legion: Rise to GloryĪccording to TA, I had 67 RPGs (64 complete) on my old tag for 60,330 Gamerscore. Marvel Heroes Omega: servers are shut off, so that is "complete" but only 905/1030.Īll other games marked as complete are done so with all DLC complete as well. Mass Effect 2 (JP): had two DLC achievements added but the DLC broke the game and was removed, so that is "complete" but only 1000/1030. Phantasy Star Universe: servers are shut off, so that one is "complete" but only 1000/1250.

deathspank thongs of virtue has stopped working

The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics The Bard's Tale ARPG: Remastered and Resnarkled Regalia: Of Men and Monarchs - Royal EditionĪnima: Gate of Memories - The Nameless ChroniclesĪdventure Time: Pirates of the Enchiridion The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II












Deathspank thongs of virtue has stopped working